Who we are

ENERJ project involves 11 partners from 9 Mediterranean countries, Greece, Albania, Croatia, Slovenia, Italy, Malta, Cyprus, Spain, and Portugal.
The lead partner is Anatoliki S. A.

Contact ENERJ project at:
Anatoliki S. A. – Development Agency of Eastern Thessaloniki, Greece    FAMP - Andalusian Federation of Towns and Provinces, SpainIRENA – Istrian Regional Energy Agency L.t.d., CroatiaCEA - Cyprus Energy Agency,
GDA - GOZO Development Agency – Gozo Regional Committee, MaltaMetropolitan City of Rome Capital,
GOLEA – Goriška Local Energy Agency, Nova Gorica, SloveniaMIE - Ministry of Infrastructure and Energy,
AREANATejo – Regional Energy and Environment Agency from North Alentejo, PortugalClimate Alliance Italy,
CIMAA – Intermunicipal Community of High Alentejo, Portugal